Premium Access Tours are back!

Step behind closed doors and be treated like a VIP with an exclusive, fully guided tour of the inner sanctum of the MCG, where you’ll visit areas others could only dream of.

On this Premium Access Tour, you’ll be able to soak up an exclusive on-ground moment on the hallowed MCG turf, step inside the players change room and explore the revered Melbourne Cricket Club member-only areas, including the famous Long Room, taking in all the history and heritage ingrained into the walls of the MCG.

Following your guided tour around the ‘G, collect your sweatband and wander down to the recently renovated Australian Sports Museum for a journey through the greatest Australian sporting moments and learn about the fascinating history sport plays in our culture and why Melbourne is the sporting capital of the world.

Premium Access Tour

– Personal MCC tour guide
– Exclusive on ground access
– An introduction to the Australian Sports Museum experience

Cost: $150 per person. Maximum of eight people per booking.

UPCOMING 2022 DATES

Tuesday July 26

Wednesday July 27

Tuesday August 2

Wednesday August 3

Tuesday August 9

Wednesday August 10

Tuesday August 16

Wednesday August 17

Tuesday August 23

Wednesday August 24

Tuesday August 30

Wednesday August 31

Tuesday September 6

Wednesday September 7

Tuesday September 13

Wednesday September 14

Available on limited days only at 10am, 12pm, 2pm and subject to availability. Tour route subject to change due to weather and event-applied restrictions. Bookings must be pre-purchased, and made at least one week in advance of your visit.